Hello! Dear member

Sep 07,2021

The International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO) divides these dangerous goods into the following 9 categories:

Category 1 Explosives (Explosives (not applicable)

Category 2 Gas (Gases)

Class 3 Flammable Liquids (Flammable Liquids)

Class 4 Flammable Solids; Substances Liable to Spontaneous Combustion; Substances which, in contact with Water, Emit Flammable Gases - (

Category 5 Oxidizing Substances and Organic Peroxides

Category 6 Toxic and Infectious Substances

Class 7 Radioactive Materials

Category 8 Corrosive Substances

Class 9 Miscellaneous dangerous substances and articles (Miscellaneous dangerous substances and articles)


Air freight services